Moksha Mukti interview at the “BUDDHA AT THE GAS PUMP” with Rick Archer.

Moksha Mukti interview at the “BUDDHA AT THE GAS PUMP” with Rick Archer.

Some people wanted to know Moksha Mukti’s background and Rick also asked him a question about that; since he only had one hour, he wanted to give the viewers meat and potatoes instead of some trivial matter that is totally irrelevant to “awakening”.  Some people followed him on facebook and insisted to reveal.  Therefore, he says with caveat that his spiritual background has nothing to do with “awakening”, if so then 10 Million Sadhus in India are all awakened.

After he graduated from college (Northern Illinois University) he read Bhagavat Gita, Buddha’s Four Noble Truth and Teachings, and Bible, and listened to Dr. Deepak Chopra prior to 2009 (at the time “Awakening” occurred or happened) .   He also read Gurdjieff (for many years)  and after my MBA (NYIT) graduation, he read Osho and practiced and taught meditation while he was working for various corporations. He did not know UG Krishnamurti or J Krishnamurti or any of the other so called Gurus on the planet.  He still upholds that “Awakening” is totally independent to any events in life, and it happens whether you practice spiritual rituals or not and none of the so called Gurus helped him.  Practicing spiritual rituals only gives you some “experiencing” that is pleasing to you psychologically, that’s all, and that itself is not Real “Awakening”.

After watching the video some people wanted to know his extra ordinary experiencing in intellectual terms.  However, intellect cannot know that experiencing, and trying to get that out of me is like beating a dead horse.  After and during the experiencing, he wrote these books (Available at Amazon.com), and perhaps phrases from my books may give you glimpses of those experiencing.    http://www.amazon.com/Robin-Pandey/e/B007OU8HUY

2 Replies to “Moksha Mukti interview at the “BUDDHA AT THE GAS PUMP” with Rick Archer.”

  1. Saw your interview on batgap and this was my reply
    Robin, I get what you are pointing to because I’ve directly experienced myself as Pure Consciousness. To me it seems that Rick did not get what you were pointing to because he was looking from the standpoint of a separate person with a spiritual viewpoint. My perception of what Robin is pointing to is much like John Wheeler. I get it that the recognition of your true nature isn’t dependent on anything and yet appearance would have it that many do spiritual practices before recognition happens. When One gets it that what they are is Pure Consciousness and that everything is that, then however distinction plays out, doesn’t matter, there is no concern. That is why this body/personality character named Chetana can be here without having money, or a home and there is a knowing of okness about it all because there is knowing I am not that character, that character comes and goes and has nothing to do with That, that I really am.
    There are many people on the spiritual path who have much spiritual knowledge and experiences and they take themself to still be a separate person with these experiences. What Robin is pointing to is that the spiritual person is playing out in the play of consciousness but what we really are is not that person character in the play, we are PURE CONSCIOUSNESS ITSELF. And, the play is not separate from Consciousness and Consciousness is not separate from the Absolute. The Consciousness is like a mirror so the Absolute can know that it is, otherwise it just Is and there is no knowing of itself.

  2. Greetings I am so grateful I found your blog page, I really found you by error, while I was browsing
    on Askjeeve for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks
    a lot for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it
    all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do
    keep up the fantastic work.

Leave a comment